

Shared Savings Program Public Reporting Template

Version 2 | August 2024

MSSP Participating Provider Name and Location

Quality Health Partners, LLC 1239 East Main Street Carbondale, IL 62903

MSSP Participating Provider Primary Contact

Jennifer Hertter (618) 457-5200 ext 67201 Jennifer.hertter@sih.net

Organizational Information

MSSP Participating Providers:

MSSP Participants	MSSP Participant in Joint Venture
Southern Illinois Hospital Services (SIH)	N
Southern Illinois Medical Services (SIMS)	N
Harrisburg Medical Center	N

MSSP Governing Body:

Manahan I aa	NA b Fire	Name to a Title /	Manakanla		MSSP Participant Legal
	Member First	Member Title/	Member's	Manula analaina Tura a	Business Name, if
Name	Name	Position	Voting Power	Membership Type	applicable
				ACO Participant	Southern Illinois
Antes	John	Chair, SIH CEO	12.5%	Representative	Hospital Services
		MSSP Medical		ACO Participant	Southern Illinois
Oestmann	Kevin	Director, CMO QHP	12.5%	Representative	Medical Services, NFP
				ACO Participant	Southern Illinois
Ladner	Warren	CFO, SIH	12.5%	Representative	Hospital Services
				ACO Participant	Southern Illinois
Ruttino	Denao	CIO, SIH	12.5%	Representative	Hospital Services
		VP, Physician Svcs,		ACO Participant	Southern Illinois
Malone	Sara	SIMS	12.5%	Representative	Medical Services, NFP
		VP, Administrator		ACO Participant	Southern Illinois
Jesiolowski	Craig	MHC/SJMH	12.5%	Representative	Hospital Services
		Medical Director, Pop		ACO Participant	Southern Illinois
Winkleman	Matt	Health, SIH	12.5%	Representative	Medical Services, NFP
		System Director, Pop			
Harte	Cathy	Health, SIH	0	Other	
		Executive Director,			
Hertter	Jennifer	Managed Care	0	Other	
		Medicare Beneficiary		Medicare Beneficiary	
Jones	Roger	Representative	12.5%	Representative	

Key MSSP Participant Clinical and Administrative Leadership:

ACO Executive: John Antes

Medical Director: Kevin Oestmann, MD Compliance Officer: Jessica Kranawetter

Quality Assurance/Improvement Officer: Shelly Pierce

Associated Committees and Committee Leadership:

Committee Name	Committee Leader Name and Position
QHP Clinical Committee	Kevin Oestmann, MD, CMO QHP
Physician Leadership Committee	Matt Winkleman, MD, Medical Director, Population Health
VBC Network Committee	Jennifer Hertter, Executive Director Managed Care, SIH

Types of MSSP Provider Groups That Formed this MSSP Participant:

- Network of individual practices of MSSP Participant professionals
- Hospitals employing MSSP Participant professionals
- Rural Health Clinics (RHCs)

Shared Savings and Losses

Amount of Shared Savings/Losses:

- First Agreement Period
 - o Performance Year 2025, NA- too early to report

Shared Savings Distribution:

- First Agreement Period
 - o Performance Year 2025
 - Proportion invested in infrastructure: NA
 - Proportion invested in redesigned care processes/resources: NA
 - Proportion of distribution to MSSP Participant providers: NA

Quality Performance Results

2025 Quality Performance Results: NA- too early to report